• 2022
  • DJ Frietmachine
    KARAVAAN Alkmaar (NL)
    Thu 26 May - Sun 29 May
  • Knol d’Amour
    BILDSTÖRUNG Detmold (DE)
    Sat 04 June - Mon 06 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Usina22 Dudelange (LU)
    Sat 11 June - Sun 12 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Zomer in de Mare Alkmaar (NL)
    Sun 19 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Les Rutilants Oignies (FR)
    Sat 25 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    L’Embrayage Ville de Saint Jean de Braye (FR)
    Fri 01 July - Sat 02 July
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Via Thea Görlitz (DE)
    Thu 07 July - Sat 09 July
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Braugassenspektakel Hoyerswerda (DE)
    Sun 10 July
  • Knol d’Amour
    Op ‘T Eiland Nijmegen (NL)
    Sat 16 July - Tue 19 July
  • Knol d’Amour
    Open Flair Eshwege (DE)
    Fri 12 August - Sun 14 August
  • Knol d’Amour
    Freedom Festival Hull (UK)
    Sat 03 September - Sun 04 September
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Ettelbruck Street Fest Ettelbruck (LUX)
    Sat 10 September
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Cultuurmarkt Turnhout (BE)
    Sun 18 September
  • Knol d’Amour
    Buchung Bauernmarkt Troisdorf (DE)
    Sat 08 October - Sun 09 October
Site generously made by Atelier Tackenco. & Steffie de Vilder