• 2020
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Wemmel Wintert Wemmel (BE)
    Sat 01 February
  • De Remix, Hoera!
    Spinrag Kinderkunstenfestival Kortrijk (BE)
    Wed 26 February - Fri 28 February
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Curieuzeneuze Aalst (BE)
    Sat 18 April
  • Knol d’Amour
    Landesgartenschau Ingolstadt (DE)
    Fri 01 May - Sun 03 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Inclusion Festival Darmstadt (DE)
    Fri 15 May - Sat 16 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Hutfestival Chemnitz (DE)
    Fri 22 May - Sun 24 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    KOLLAN AKTIOUN Festival Luxembourg (LU)
    Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May
  • Knol d’Amour
    Open Flair Eschwege (DE)
    Fri 07 August - Sun 09 August
Site generously made by Atelier Tackenco. & Steffie de Vilder