• 2024
  • DJ Frietmachine
    BILDSTÖRUNG Detmold (DE)
    Sat 18 May - Sun 19 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Theater aan Twater Boom (BE)
    Sat 25 May - Sun 26 May
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Art of Wonder Assen (NL)
    Fri 31 May - Sun 02 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Northside Arhus (DK)
    Thu 06 June - Sat 08 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Visueel Festival Visuel Brussel (BE)
    Sun 23 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Zomerbries Ede (NL)
    Sat 29 June
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Trekkertrek familiedag Koudekerk a/d Rijn
    Sat 03 August
  • DJ Frietmachine
    Open Flair Eschwege (DE)
    Fri 09 August - Sun 11 August
Site generously made by Atelier Tackenco. & Steffie de Vilder